Companies' Announcements

Select Company
Select Year
Select Month
June 2018
UPI : United Paper Industries B.S.C. (c)(UPI)Annual General Meeting (AGM) Results - Thursday , June 14, 2018 13:40
KHCB : Announcement (Resignation of Board Member) - Wednesday , June 13, 2018 13:11
INOVEST : Announcement (Change in Major Shareholders) - Thursday , June 7, 2018 12:03
ABC : Announcement - Wednesday , June 6, 2018 09:34
ARIG : Announcement - Wednesday , June 6, 2018 09:20
UPI : United Paper Industries B.S.C. (c) (UPI) Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Monday , June 4, 2018 10:23
SALAM : Al Salam Bank – Bahrain B.S.C. (SALAM) Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) - Monday , June 4, 2018 09:54
BATELCO : Press Release ( New Elected Chairman) - Monday , June 4, 2018 09:35
UPI : Financial results for the period ended 31st March 2018 - Sunday , June 3, 2018 12:40
May 2018
SEEF : Clarification on issued article - Wednesday , May 30, 2018 12:12
ALBH : Press Release - Monday , May 28, 2018 14:25
UPI : Announcement - Monday , May 28, 2018 09:17
NBB : Clarification on issued article - Thursday , May 24, 2018 09:52
GFH : Announcement - Tuesday , May 22, 2018 09:28
NASS : Announcement - Monday , May 21, 2018 09:29
GFH : Announcement - Sunday , May 20, 2018 09:28
BFM : Press Release on Financial results for the period ended 31 March 2018 - Thursday , May 17, 2018 09:41
BMUSC : Announcement - Wednesday , May 16, 2018 09:20
ABC : Press Release - Wednesday , May 16, 2018 09:11
ALBH : Announcement - Wednesday , May 16, 2018 09:00
INVCORP : Press Release - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 10:56
UGH : Press Release on Financial results for the period ended 31 March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 09:05
UGH : Financial Results for the period ended 31st March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 09:02
UGH : Announcement on the Financial Results for the period ended 31st March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 08:59
TAKAFUL : Subscription Results for the Rights Offering - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 08:58
NASS : Financial Results for the period ended 31st March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 08:54
NASS : Announcement on the Financial Results for the period ended 31st March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 08:53
ITHMR : Press Release on Financial results for the period ended 31 March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 08:50
ITHMR : Financial results for the period ended 31st March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 08:45
ITHMR : Announcement on the Financial Results for the period ended 31st March 2018 - Tuesday , May 15, 2018 08:41