فعاليات

حدد السنة
حدد الشهر
نوفمبر 2019
شهادة علاقات المستثمرين المعتمدة
24-26 نوفمبر 2019
شهادة علاقات المستثمرين المعتمدة

تدعو كل من بورصة البحرين، جمعية علاقات المستثمرين بالشرق الأوسط "ميرا"، ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) مختصي علاقات المستثمرين الراغبين في إكتساب شهادة إحترافية في مجال علاقات المستثمرين المقدمة من قبل جمعية علاقات المستثمرين في الشرق الأوسط "ميرا" لتعلم مبادئ علاقات المستثمرين ونيل شهادة معتمدة عالميا وموثقة من قبل (UKIRS).  

أكتوبر 2019
بورصة البحرين تنظم فعالية قرع الجرس بهدف نشر الثقافة المالية
3 أكتوبر 2019
بورصة البحرين تنظم فعالية قرع الجرس بهدف نشر الثقافة المالية
تنظم بورصة البحرين فعالية قرع الجرس بهدف نشر الثقافة المالية وذلك يوم الخميس الموافق 3 اكتوبر 2019 كجزء من مشاركتها في فعالية الأسبوع العالمي للمستثمر والذي تنظمه المنظمة الدولية لهيئات أسواق المال (IOSCO) واتحاد البورصات العالمية (WFE).

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن فعالية قرع الجرس بهدف نشر الثقافة المالية هي مبادرة عالمية بدعم من منظمة IOSCO واتحاد البورصات العالمية WFE لنشر التوعية حول أهمية تثقيف المستثمر وحمايته كما تسلط الضوء على المبادرات المختلفة التي تتخذها الأسواق المالية في هذين المجالين.

ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
26 أكتوبر 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
تنظم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) ورشة مجانية حول "الادخار والاستثمار" وذلك يوم السبت الموافق 26 أكتوبر 2019 وذلك في إطار حملة توعوية تهدف إلى نشر الوعي الاستثماري بين المواطنين والمقيمين في مملكة البحرين.

تستعرض الورشة عددا من المفاهيم المتعلقة بالاستثمار حيث سيتعرف الحضور على الأدوات المالية المتوفرة، كما تتطرق إلى أساليب اختيار وتحليل الأسهم والأدوات المالية الأخرى واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتوفرة للأفراد والشركات.

للتسجيل اضغط هنا:
 http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
سبتمبر 2019
ورشة حول الاستدامة وحلول علاقات المستثمرين الرقمية
17 سبتمبر 2019
ورشة حول الاستدامة وحلول علاقات المستثمرين الرقمية
ستعقد بورصة البحرين ورشة حول الاستدامة وحلول علاقات المستثمرين الرقمية يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 17 سبتمبر 2019 في إطار جهودها لتعزيز أفضل الممارسات في مجال علاقات المستثمرين في مملكة البحرين.

وستسلط الورشة الضوء على أهمية التقارير المتعلقة بالإفصاح البيئي والاجتماعي وحوكمة الشركات في تلبية المتطلبات المتنامية لمستثمري الشركات المدرجة تقدمها شركة Sustainability Excellence. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فسيتم خلال الورشة عرض أفضل الممارسات المتعلقة بالحلول الرقمية لعلاقات المستثمرين تقدمها شركة DirectFN Mubasher لتسليط الضوء على أهمية الأدوات الرقمية لعلاقات المستثمرين في التواصل الفعال مع المستثمرين والجهات ذات الصلة. وستختتم الورشة بجلسة نقاش مفتوح تطرقت لإجابة أسئلة عدد من الحاضرين.
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
28 سبتمبر 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
تنظم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) ورشة مجانية حول "الادخار والاستثمار" وذلك يوم السبت الموافق 28 سبتمبر 2019 وذلك في إطار حملة توعوية تهدف إلى نشر الوعي الاستثماري بين المواطنين والمقيمين في مملكة البحرين.

تستعرض الورشة عددا من المفاهيم المتعلقة بالاستثمار حيث سيتعرف الحضور على الأدوات المالية المتوفرة، كما تتطرق إلى أساليب اختيار وتحليل الأسهم والأدوات المالية الأخرى واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتوفرة للأفراد والشركات.

للتسجيل اضغط هنا:
 http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
يوليو 2019
فعالية المستثمر الذكي الصيفية
12-13 يوليو 2019
فعالية المستثمر الذكي الصيفية
تطلق بورصة البحرين فعالية المستثمر الذكي الصيفية والتي تتضمن سلسلة من الأنشطة الترفيهية والتعليمية للأطفال من مختلف الفئات العمرية في الجناح الغربي لمجمع السيف خلال الفترة من 12-13 يوليو 2019 (الجمعة -السبت) من الساعة 10 صباحا حتى 10 مساء.

توفر الفعالية الفرصة للأطفال للعب أدوار مختلفة عبر عدة محطات مصممة لمساعدتهم على اكتساب المعرفة المالية.
تحدي التداول - بورصة البحرين
14 يوليو - 8 أغسطس 2019
تحدي التداول - بورصة البحرين
ينطلق البرنامج الأول من نوعه " تحدي التداول - بورصة البحرين " بالتعاون مع وزارة الشباب والرياضة في مدينة شباب 2030 بمركز البحرين الدولي للمعارض، حيث سيتم تقديم البرنامج من قبل مختصين في بورصة البحرين في الفترة من 14 يوليو وحتى 8 أغسطس 2019.

للتسجيل في البرنامج يرجى زيارة تطبيق eShabab و للاستفسار يرجى التواصل على: 17114276 / 39615115
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
27 يوليو 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
تنظم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) ورشة مجانية حول "الادخار والاستثمار" وذلك يوم السبت الموافق 27 يوليو 2019 وذلك في إطار حملة توعوية تهدف إلى نشر الوعي الاستثماري بين المواطنين والمقيمين في مملكة البحرين.
تستعرض الورشة عددا من المفاهيم المتعلقة بالاستثمار حيث سيتعرف الحضور على الأدوات المالية المتوفرة، كما تتطرق إلى أساليب اختيار وتحليل الأسهم والأدوات المالية الأخرى واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتوفرة للأفراد والشركات.
للتسجيل أضغط هنا:
 http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
يونيو 2019
برنامج CIRO لعلاقات المستثمرين
17 يونيو 2019
برنامج CIRO لعلاقات المستثمرين
تدعوكم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية BIBF للمشاركة في الورشة التمهيدية لبرنامج CIRO للتعرف على المزيد حول أساسيات وأفضل ممارسات مهنة علاقات المستثمرين وذلك يوم الاثنين الموافق 17 يونيو 2019 من الساعة 10 صباحا وحتى 12 ظهرا في مركز الأعمال ببورصة البحرين. يقدم الورشة السيد جون قوليفير المدير العام لجمعية علاقات المستثمرين بالشرق الأوسط "ميرا".
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
29 يونيو 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
تنظم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) ورشة مجانية حول "الادخار والاستثمار" وذلك يوم السبت الموافق 29 يونيو 2019 وذلك في إطار حملة توعوية تهدف إلى نشر الوعي الاستثماري بين المواطنين والمقيمين في مملكة البحرين.
تستعرض الورشة عددا من المفاهيم المتعلقة بالاستثمار حيث سيتعرف الحضور على الأدوات المالية المتوفرة، كما تتطرق إلى أساليب اختيار وتحليل الأسهم والأدوات المالية الأخرى واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتوفرة للأفراد والشركات.
للتسجيل أضغط هنا:
 http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
أبريل 2019 المزيد
المؤتمر العالمي لريادة الأعمال 2019
16 أبريل 2019
المؤتمر العالمي لريادة الأعمال 2019
نرحب بكم في المؤتمر العالمي لريادة الأعمال حيث ستنظم بورصة البحرين ورشة حول سوق البحرين الاستثماري وذلك يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 16 ابريل 2019 في مركز البحرين للمعارض والمؤتمرات
الحفل الختامي لبرنامج تحدي التداول الاستثماري 2018-2019
21 أبريل 2019
الحفل الختامي لبرنامج تحدي التداول الاستثماري 2018-2019
تحت رعاية سعادة السيد زايد بن راشد الزياني وزير الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة الوزير المشرف على بورصة البحرين، وحضور سعادة محافظ مصرف البحرين المركزي السيد رشيد محمد المعراج ، سيتم يوم الأحد الموافق 21 أبريل 2019 تكريم طلبة وطالبات المدارس الثانوية والجامعات الذين شاركوا في برنامج تحدي التداول الاستثماري "تريدكويست" الذي تنظمه بورصة البحرين بحضور الطلاب وعائلاتهم وعدد من كبار المسئولين في المؤسسات الراعية للبرنامج ووزارة التربية والتعليم وبورصة البحرين، حيث سيتم تكريم الفرق الفائزة بمجموع جوائز نقدية تبلغ 30,000 دينار بحريني.
 الفعالية الختامية لبرنامج المستثمر الذكي 2018-2019
23 أبريل 2019
الفعالية الختامية لبرنامج المستثمر الذكي 2018-2019
ستعقد الفعالية الختامية لبرنامج المستثمر الذكي الذي تنظمه بورصة البحرين بالتعاون مع إنجاز البحرين بزيارة 150 طالبا من 61 مدرسة مشاركة في البرنامج إلى مقر البورصة وبحضور الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة البحرين والوكيل المساعد للتعليم العام والفني بوزارة التربية والتعليم الأستاذة لطيفة البونوظة إلى جانب عدد من كبار الموظفين بإنجاز البحرين ومنسقي المدارس، وذلك يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 23 ابريل 2019.
مارس 2019 المزيد
2nd E-Pay Summit
11-12 مارس 2019
2nd E-Pay Summit
بورصة البحرين ستشارك كشريك داعم في القمة السنوية الثانية للمدفوعات الإلكترونية والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت والتي ستنعقد بمملكة البحرين في الفترة من 11-12 مارس 2019 في فندق الريتز كارلتون البحرين تحت رعاية مصرف البحرين المركزي وبرئاسة السيد عبد الكريم بوجيري رئيس مجلس إدارة بورصة البحرين.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الالكتروني www.epaysummit.com  أو متابعة وسم #epaysummit
فعالية قرع الجرس للمساواة ما بين الجنسين
14 مارس 2019
فعالية قرع الجرس للمساواة ما بين الجنسين
في إطار التزام البورصة بمبادرة الأمم المتحدة للأسواق المالية المستدامة، وبالتزامن مع اليوم العالمي للمرأة، تنظم بورصة البحرين فعالية قرع الجرس للمساواة بين الجنسين في بيئة العمل  بهدف تسليط الضوء على أهمية المساواة ما بين الجنسين في أسواق رأس المال، وذلك يوم الخميس الموافق 14 مارس 2019 من الساعة 9 صباحا وحتى 10 صباحاً (سيتم قرع الجرس في تمام الساعة 9:30 صباحا).
C5 Policy Hack
26 مارس 2019
C5 Policy Hack
شارك معنا في النسخة الخامسة من C5’s POLICY HACK مع الشيخ خليفة بن ابراهيم آل خليفة الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة البحرين يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 26 مارس من الساعة 6 مساءا وحتى 8 مساءا في مقر Cloud10
سيتم خلال اللقاء عقد مناقشة حول سوق البحرين الاستثماري ومجموعة من مبادرات ومشاريع البورصة وجهودها المبذولة لاستقطاب وجذب الشركات الواعدة ودعم اقتصاد هذه الشركات.
تفضل بالتسجيل عبر الرابط التالي: https://c5policyhack_bahrainbourse.eventbrite.com
فبراير 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
23 فبراير 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
تنظم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) ورشة مجانية حول "الادخار والاستثمار" وذلك يوم السبت الموافق 23 فبراير 2019 وذلك في إطار حملة توعوية تهدف إلى نشر الوعي الاستثماري بين المواطنين والمقيمين في مملكة البحرين.

تستعرض الورشة عددا من المفاهيم المتعلقة بالاستثمار حيث سيتعرف الحضور على الأدوات المالية المتوفرة، كما تتطرق إلى أساليب اختيار وتحليل الأسهم والأدوات المالية الأخرى واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتوفرة للأفراد والشركات.
للتسجيل أضغط هنا:

 http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
يناير 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
26 يناير 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
تنظم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) ورشة مجانية حول "الادخار والاستثمار" وذلك يوم السبت الموافق 26 يناير2019 وذلك في إطار حملة توعوية تهدف إلى نشر الوعي الاستثماري بين المواطنين والمقيمين في مملكة البحرين.

تستعرض الورشة عددا من المفاهيم المتعلقة بالاستثمار حيث سيتعرف الحضور على الأدوات المالية المتوفرة، كما تتطرق إلى أساليب اختيار وتحليل الأسهم والأدوات المالية الأخرى واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتوفرة للأفراد والشركات.
للتسجيل أضغط هنا:

 http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/

Event

Select Year
Select Month
November 2019
CFA Careers Day
23 November 2019
CFA Careers Day
Bahrain Bourse will participate at the CFA Careers Day on Saturday 23rd November 2019 from 9 am to 5 pm at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel. 
Certified Investor Relations Officer Programme
24-26 November 2019
Certified Investor Relations Officer Programme

Bahrain Bourse, MEIRA, and BIBF invites IR professionals interested in excelling their career to obtain the ‘Certified Investor Relations Officer’ designation delivered by the Middle East Investor Relations Association (MEIRA) to learn the principles of investor relations and receive an internationally recognized certificate approved by the UK IR Society (UKIRS).

Investment & Savings Seminar
30 November 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 30th November. 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
October 2019
Ring the Bell for Financial Literacy
3 October 2019
Ring the Bell for Financial Literacy

Bahrain Bourse (BHB) will host a bell ringing ceremony on Thursday, 3rd October 2019 as part of its participation in the World Investor Week initiated by IOSCO and the World Federation of Exchanges. 

The “Ring the Bell for Financial Literacy” event is a global initiative by the IOSCO and the World Federation of Exchanges (WFE) to support the World Investor Week (WIW). WIW is a week-long, global campaign promoted by IOSCO to raise awareness about the importance of investor education and protection, and to highlight the various initiatives of securities regulators in these two critical areas

Investment & Savings Seminar
26 October 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 26th October. 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
September 2019
IR Breakfast: Sustainability & IR Solutions Outlook
17 September 2019
IR Breakfast: Sustainability & IR Solutions Outlook
Bahrain Bourse will hold a workshop on Sustainability and Investor Relation (IR) Digital Solutions on 17th September 2019 as part of its efforts to promote best IR practices in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The workshop will highlight the importance of ESG disclosure in meeting growing investors’ demands for listed companies which will be presented by Sustainability Excellence. In addition, IR digital solutions best practices will be presented by DirectFN Mubasher to shed light on the importance of IR digital tools in communicating effectively with investors and stakeholders. The workshop will be concluded by an open discussion addressing questions from the attendees.
Investment & Saving Seminar
28 September 2019
Investment & Saving Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 28th Sept. 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
July 2019
Smart Investor Summer Camp
12-13 July 2019
Smart Investor Summer Camp
Bahrain Bourse kicks-off the ‘Smart Investor Summer Camp’ which includes a series of edutainment activities for children of various age groups at the West Wing of the Seef Mall during the period 12-13 July 2019 from 10 am to 10 pm.

The Smart Investor Summar Camp provides children with the opportunity of role-play in various stations designed to help them gain practical financial knowledge.
Bahrain Bourse - Trading Challenge
14 July - 8 August 2019
Bahrain Bourse - Trading Challenge
The first of its kind 'Bahrain Bourse - Trading Challenge' launched in collaboration with the Ministry of Youth and Sports will be delivered by experts from Bahrain Bourse at Youth City 2030, Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre from 14 July - 08 August 2019.

For registration, kindly apply through eShabab App. For more information, please contact: 17114276 / 39615115
Investment & Savings Seminar
27 July 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 27th  ِJuly 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
June 2019
CIRO Programme
17 June 2019
CIRO Programme
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF cordially invite you to join the Orientation Session to CIRO Programme to learn more about fundamental principles and best practices of Investor Relations, on Monday, 17 June 2019 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm at Bahrain Bourse Business Center, BFH, Harbour Gate 4th Floor.
Trainer: John Gollifer, General Manager, MEIRA
Investment & Savings Seminar
29 June 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 29th  ِJune 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
April 2019 View All
 Global Entrepreneurship Congress 2019
16 April 2019
Global Entrepreneurship Congress 2019
We invite you to join us in the Global Entrepreneurship Congress 2019 with a session discussing Acess to Growth Market: A Look at the Bahrain Investment Market on Tuesday 16 April 2019 at Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre
TradeQuest Awards Ceremonty 2018-2019
21 April 2019
TradeQuest Awards Ceremonty 2018-2019
Under the patronage of H.E. Zayed bin Rashid Alzayani, the Minister of Industry, Commerce, & Tourism and the Minister in Charge of Bahrain Bourse and in the presence of H.E. Rasheed Mohammed Al-Maraj, the CBB Governor, the final TradeQuest Awards Ceremony will be held on Sunday, 21st April 2019 where high school & university students taking part in the TradeQuest Program, organized by Bahrain Bourse, were honored at the ceremony with top finalists receiving a total of BD 30,000 cash reward.
Smart Investor Final Event 2018-2019
23 April 2019
Smart Investor Final Event 2018-2019
The 2018-2019 Smart Investor Program, organized by Bahrain Bourse in collaboration with INJAZ Bahrain, will be concluded with a visit of 150 students from 61 participating schools who participated in the program to Bahrain Bourse’s premises with the attendance of the Chief Executive Officer of Bahrain Bourse, Assistant Undersecretary for General & Technical Education at the Ministry of Education Mrs. Latifa Bunudha along with officials from INJAZ Bahrain and school coordinators on Tuesday 23rd April 2019.
March 2019 View All
2nd E-Pay Summit
11-12 March 2019
2nd E-Pay Summit
Bahrain Bourse will participate as Co-Partner in the 2nd E-Payments and Online Banking Summit to be held in the Kingdom of Bahrain on 11–12 March 2019 in Ritz-Carlton Bahrain under the patronage of the Central Bank of Bahrain and Chairmanship of Mr. Abdulkarim Bucheery, Chairman of the Bahrain Bourse.
For more information, please visit www.epaysummit.com or follow #epaysummit
Ring the Bell for Gender Equality
14 March 2019
Ring the Bell for Gender Equality
In line with Bahrain Bourse’s commitment towards the United Nations Sustainable Stock Exchanges (SSE) initiative, and in conjunction with the International Women's Day, Bahrain Bourse organizes “Ring the Bell for Gender Equality” event, to raise growing importance of gender equality across the capital markets on Thursday, 14th March 2019 from 09:00 am - 10:00 am, (Bell ringing will take place at 09:30 am).
C5 Policy Hack
26 March 2019
C5 Policy Hack
Join us for the fifth edition of C5’s POLICY HACK with Sheikh Khalifa Bin Ebrahim AlKhalifa, Chief Executive Officer of Bahrain Bourse on Tuesday 26 March from 6:00pm to 8:00pm at the Cloud10 Campus.
The fireside chat will discuss the Bahrain Investment Market and the Bourse projects and efforts to attract entrepreneurs and support the startups economy to help startups scale.
Register here: https://c5policyhack_bahrainbourse.eventbrite.com
February 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
23 February 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 23rd February 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
For more information and registration, please contact us on 17815555/17815591/17108780 or email us on [email protected] / [email protected]
January 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
26 January 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 26th January 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
For more information and registration, please contact us on 17815555/17815591/17108780 or email us on [email protected] / [email protected]