فعاليات

حدد السنة
حدد الشهر
أبريل 2019
إطلاق أعمال جمعية علاقات المستثمرين في مملكة البحرين
29 أبريل 2019
إطلاق أعمال جمعية علاقات المستثمرين في مملكة البحرين
ستطلق كل من بورصة البحرين وجمعية علاقات المستثمرين بالشرق الأوسط "ميرا" أعمال جمعية علاقات المستثمرين في البحرين تتلوها ورشة حول علاقات المستثمرين بهدف تعزيز مهنة علاقات المستثمرين والتعريف بأفضل الممارسات والتطبيقات في مجال علاقات المستثمرين بين الشركات المدرجة في بورصة البحرين وذلك يوم الاثنين الموافق 29 ابريل 2019.
اقرأ المزيد
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
27 أبريل 2019
ورشة الادخار والاستثمار
تنظم بورصة البحرين ومعهد البحرين للدراسات المصرفية والمالية (BIBF) ورشة مجانية حول "الادخار والاستثمار" وذلك يوم السبت الموافق 27 ابريل 2019 وذلك في إطار حملة توعوية تهدف إلى نشر الوعي الاستثماري بين المواطنين والمقيمين في مملكة البحرين.

تستعرض الورشة عددا من المفاهيم المتعلقة بالاستثمار حيث سيتعرف الحضور على الأدوات المالية المتوفرة، كما تتطرق إلى أساليب اختيار وتحليل الأسهم والأدوات المالية الأخرى واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتوفرة للأفراد والشركات.
للتسجيل أضغط هنا:

 http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
اقرأ المزيد
 الفعالية الختامية لبرنامج المستثمر الذكي 2018-2019
23 أبريل 2019
الفعالية الختامية لبرنامج المستثمر الذكي 2018-2019
ستعقد الفعالية الختامية لبرنامج المستثمر الذكي الذي تنظمه بورصة البحرين بالتعاون مع إنجاز البحرين بزيارة 150 طالبا من 61 مدرسة مشاركة في البرنامج إلى مقر البورصة وبحضور الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة البحرين والوكيل المساعد للتعليم العام والفني بوزارة التربية والتعليم الأستاذة لطيفة البونوظة إلى جانب عدد من كبار الموظفين بإنجاز البحرين ومنسقي المدارس، وذلك يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 23 ابريل 2019.
اقرأ المزيد
الحفل الختامي لبرنامج تحدي التداول الاستثماري 2018-2019
21 أبريل 2019
الحفل الختامي لبرنامج تحدي التداول الاستثماري 2018-2019
تحت رعاية سعادة السيد زايد بن راشد الزياني وزير الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة الوزير المشرف على بورصة البحرين، وحضور سعادة محافظ مصرف البحرين المركزي السيد رشيد محمد المعراج ، سيتم يوم الأحد الموافق 21 أبريل 2019 تكريم طلبة وطالبات المدارس الثانوية والجامعات الذين شاركوا في برنامج تحدي التداول الاستثماري "تريدكويست" الذي تنظمه بورصة البحرين بحضور الطلاب وعائلاتهم وعدد من كبار المسئولين في المؤسسات الراعية للبرنامج ووزارة التربية والتعليم وبورصة البحرين، حيث سيتم تكريم الفرق الفائزة بمجموع جوائز نقدية تبلغ 30,000 دينار بحريني.
اقرأ المزيد
المؤتمر العالمي لريادة الأعمال 2019
16 أبريل 2019
المؤتمر العالمي لريادة الأعمال 2019
نرحب بكم في المؤتمر العالمي لريادة الأعمال حيث ستنظم بورصة البحرين ورشة حول سوق البحرين الاستثماري وذلك يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 16 ابريل 2019 في مركز البحرين للمعارض والمؤتمرات
اقرأ المزيد

Event

Select Year
Select Month
April 2019
MEIRA Bahrain Chapter Signing Ceremony and Workshop
29 April 2019
MEIRA Bahrain Chapter Signing Ceremony and Workshop
Bahrain Bourse and the Middle East Investor Relations Association (MEIRA) will officially launch a new chapter in Bahrain followed by an IR seminar, to further develop and enhance best practices in Investor Relations (IR) across the Kingdom of Bahrain on Monday, 29th April 2019.
See More
Investment & Savings Seminar
27 April 2019
Investment & Savings Seminar
Bahrain Bourse and BIBF will be jointly organizing on Saturday, 27th ِApril 2019 the “Investment and Saving Seminar”, as part of a public awareness campaign that aims at spreading investment awareness among citizens in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The seminar is a free-of-charge two-hour Masterclass designed to build and expand on fundamental knowledge of financial products, investment selection techniques, and investment strategies available to individuals and their companies.

To Register please click on the following link:
http://bahrainbourse.bibf.com/
See More
Smart Investor Final Event 2018-2019
23 April 2019
Smart Investor Final Event 2018-2019
The 2018-2019 Smart Investor Program, organized by Bahrain Bourse in collaboration with INJAZ Bahrain, will be concluded with a visit of 150 students from 61 participating schools who participated in the program to Bahrain Bourse’s premises with the attendance of the Chief Executive Officer of Bahrain Bourse, Assistant Undersecretary for General & Technical Education at the Ministry of Education Mrs. Latifa Bunudha along with officials from INJAZ Bahrain and school coordinators on Tuesday 23rd April 2019.
See More
TradeQuest Awards Ceremonty 2018-2019
21 April 2019
TradeQuest Awards Ceremonty 2018-2019
Under the patronage of H.E. Zayed bin Rashid Alzayani, the Minister of Industry, Commerce, & Tourism and the Minister in Charge of Bahrain Bourse and in the presence of H.E. Rasheed Mohammed Al-Maraj, the CBB Governor, the final TradeQuest Awards Ceremony will be held on Sunday, 21st April 2019 where high school & university students taking part in the TradeQuest Program, organized by Bahrain Bourse, were honored at the ceremony with top finalists receiving a total of BD 30,000 cash reward.
See More
 Global Entrepreneurship Congress 2019
16 April 2019
Global Entrepreneurship Congress 2019
We invite you to join us in the Global Entrepreneurship Congress 2019 with a session discussing Acess to Growth Market: A Look at the Bahrain Investment Market on Tuesday 16 April 2019 at Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre
See More